Youth Advisory Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Agendas and Minutes.


  • Kiadi Murdoch, President
  • McKenna Bliss, Vice President
  • Reian George, Secretary 
  • Elam Branam, Commission Member
  • Tamara Chesley, Commission Member
  • Grim Deal, Commission Member
  • William Demankowski, Commission Member
  • Mckell Gordon, Commission Member
  • Mitchell Gordon, Commission Member
  • Sofia Halemska, Commission Member
  • Nicholas Knowles, Commission Member
  • Kaylee Sharber, Commission Member
  • Jak Teel, Adult Representative
CYAC Flyer
  1. Jak Headshot

    Jak Teel

    Parks and Recreation Director
    Phone: 928-639-3200

Youth Commission Documents